Showing posts with label Review Service. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Review Service. Show all posts

June 9, 2018

Double cheesy crust pan pizza from Pizza Hut Review

2018-06-09T15:51:00+05:30
Double cheesy crust pan pizza is a delicious new launch from Pizza hut. The trend to buy double cheesy crust pan pizza hut has increased more than 28% percent in the last months in United States. Foodies from Iowa, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee and Georgia orders more double cheesy crust pan pizza from Pizza Hut than other districts in US. Buy one pizza hut double cheesy crust pan pizza and enjoy the combination of Stuffed Crust and Original Pan Pizza.

Pizza hut, a subsidiary of Yum! Brands INC, has been shaping the taste of many pizza fans since last 60 years. It was launched in May 31, 1958 in Wichita, South-central Kansas. Now Pizza hut has more than 17,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. The double cheesy crust pan pizza was made to celebrate this 60 years grand pizza venture.

Double cheesy crust pan pizza from Pizza Hut


The first pizza they made was delivered to White House and pizza from pizza hut was the first physical good ever purchased from the internet in 1994. Pizza hut is famous for the first pizza tracker, longest pizza delivery to space station and highest pizza delivery to Mount Kilimanjaro. Pizza hut has delivered pizza to International Space station via rocket making it the longest pizza delivery in history.

Double cheesy crust pan pizza from Pizza Hut Review

Pizza Hut's Double Cheesy Crust Pan Pizza smells intense. The brand new pizza have an added layer of Parmesan, an Italian hard, granular cheese. This embedded layer will tantalize your taste buds with pepperoni, American variety of salami, made from cured pork and beef mixed together and seasoned with paprika or other chili pepper.

The Double Cheesy Crust Pan Pizza cost approx 15$ topped with more parmesan and oregano. You may get it it for 13$ or less in local pizza hut shops. Pizza hut has done an amazing job cutting the layers with nice rich crust. It is a beautiful looking pizza and it is a combination of the Original Pan pizza and the Stuffed Crust pizza. Do order fast as it is a limited edition.

June 8, 2018

what is a callback url meaning explained

2018-06-08T16:01:00+05:30
Callback URL aka redirect URL is used by web developers and application developers almost every day. You may have heard callback URL and default callback URL many times and have asked What is a callback URL in relation to an API or a website. Callback URL allows the webmaster to call back a webpage which was already left by the user to visit a new webpage.

A person having minimal or basic knowledge about coding will be easily able to grasp this concept. If you have a bit of knowledge of programming in C++ and if you know what is calling for function then it will be easier for you to understand. If not, then don’t bother. I will try to explain call back URL in simple terms.

In programming, calling of a function is used when we want to callback a specific function or call back a bit of code. This same term, on the web, has become call back URL just because it calls back a web address rather than calling a bit of code. Callback URL is also called as “redirect URL” because it redirects you to another page. To understand it better, let's take an example.

what is a callback url meaning explained


Just imagine that you are shopping online through an e-commerce giant like Amazon. Once you add all the item to cart and you click on “place your order” button, you are taken to a page that handles their payment system. After the payments, you are again redirected to the home page. The page that you see, is called call back URL. Just because users, after payment are redirected to the home page (in other words, the home page is called back), is called callback URL.

Let's take one more example. You are scrolling your Facebook newsfeed. While scrolling you see an advertisement for some service or some product. You are interested in that service or that product. You click on it, and you are taken to the official page or official website of that service or product. After you complete reading, you are again taken to your Facebook feed. Here also callback URL is used.

Like this callback URL is a very simple term and easy to use. I hope you have now completely understood what is callback URL.  

May 31, 2018

17 Best Social Incubators in India for Startups

2018-05-31T12:43:00+05:30
Social enterprises or start ups are the new wave in social sector and development sector. Let us see the existing social accelerators and social incubators in India for startups, early stage enterprises, for profit ventures and non profit trust, society and section 8 types. This post talks about what is social incubation including social incubator definition, best social incubators india, criteria for selection, how to avail social enterprise funding india and which are the social incubators that are helping social entrepreneurship startups in india.

What is social incubation

Social incubation centers helps early stage social entrepreneurs to launch their start ups by providing assistance and support including seed funding, mentoring, office space and contacts. The Social Enterprise Incubator in Vancouver Island is designed to support the launch of new social enterprises through a series of workshops.

In simple words, social incubators are the organizations that help the startups and other early-stage enterprises to overcome the obstacles they face, like lack of funding, and help them grow by providing them all that is needed for a startup. Below are some of the best social incubators and social accelerators, their eligibility criteria, the procedure to apply, and their contact information.

Best Social Incubators in India for Startups

Social incubator definition

Early business incubation centers were launched in the United States in 1950’s. In 1980’s, first Brazilian business incubators were started leading to the emergence of the first incubator of cooperatives, "Technological Incubator of Popular Cooperatives" in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, in 1995. Source: Developmentissues.

Most of the startups and entrepreneurs in India face many hurdles in their initial stages. Like lack of funding, lack of knowledge, less availability of manpower and resources and this list goes on and on. In such cases, these social incubators or social accelerators come to rescue these startups and entrepreneurs. These incubators help all types of startups, early-stage enterprises, for-profit ventures and non-profit organizations by providing them with the adequate funds, mentoring them, giving them proper advice and some office space too.

There are multiple definitions for social incubators. A social incubator offer existing and new entrepreneurs the tools to drive their entrepreneurial business and deliver social good according The Guardian.

Best Social Incubators in India for Startups

There are a couple of popular social incubators and social accelerators in India. Let us see what are these best social incubators india, criteria for selection, how to avail social enterprise funding india and which are the social incubators that are helping social entrepreneurship startups in india.

1. UnLtd India - A Launchpad for Social Entrepreneurs

UnLtd India is a social incubator that helps all types of for-profit and non-profit institutions. This incubator is helping startups since 2007. For every rupee they’ve invested, they have raised an additional financial backing of 78.9 rupees. Their incubation curriculum is designed in three stages as follows

TEST

•    Access to stage appropriate finance
•    160 hours of hands-on support from UnLtd India incubation associate
•    The venture is in the idea/concept stage with basic market research in place at the time of application
•    Application process: twice a year with one cycle opening in March and other in September
For TEST eligibility, individuals who are 18+ and are residents of India can apply. Individuals should have an idea or existing organization drive to make social change.

BUILD

•    Access to stage appropriate finance
•    220 hours of hands-on support from UnLtd India incubation associate
•    The venture is in pilot/post-pilot stage some evidence of impact at the time of application
•    Application process: twice a year with one cycle opening in March and other in September
For BUILD qualification, individuals should be over the age of 18 and should be citizens of India can apply. Individuals should have an idea or existing organization drive to make social change. They should have a track record of early success in the enterprise, a clear plan for future and the full-time engagement in the project.

 GROWTH CHALLENGE

•    Access to stage appropriate finance
•    The venture is in scale stage with established model and looking to scale
•    Application process: twice a year with one cycle opening in March and other in September

Application process: for TEST and BUILD, eligibility form, interview, shortlisted candidates will attend a theory of change workshop, mock panel and final pitch

For GROWTH CHALLENGE, eligibility, screening, application, due diligence, mock panel and final pitch

Contact Details: Block no 1, Flat No 1&2, 
Baitul Karim building,
4 Boran Road, 
Bandra (W), Mumbai 400 050, 
India
Tel: +91 22 2643 4351 or +91 8655 008036

2. Vilgro - Largest social enterprise incubators in India

This social incubator is in the business for last 17 years and has over 150 developers. This incubator
has raised over 1270 million rupees investments. Villgro provides funds, mentors, and assets to the
early stage enterprises in sectors such as education, health, agriculture, and energy.

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA

For-profit companies that have achieveable revenue and have potential to achieve financial
sustainability in long run. Companies that are in the process of developing their product/ services or
conducting pilots and have early customer traction.

Vilgro - Largest social enterprise incubators in India


Funding
Up to 65 lakh seed funding from Villgro
Up to 4 crore equity investment from Menterra Social Impact Fund.

Contact
HEAD OFFICE
3rd Floor, IIT Madras Research Park, Kanagam Road, Taramani,(Behind Tidel Park, on Old Mahabalipuram Road), Chennai – 600113.
+91-44-666 30400
 info[at]villgro.org
BANGALORE
638, 7th Cross, 11th Main, Indira Nagar, Bangalore – 560038
+91-80-4163 1523
 info[at]villgro.org

3. Action for India

Action for India mostly helps those social enterprises which are in the field of technology by giving
them access to technology, investors, mentorship, government agencies, local partners and business
development support. To enable the flow of resources and technical expertise, action for India has
tied-up with NASSCOM. Silicon valley challenge is a countrywide programme conducted by the
action for India. This challenge selects top social entrepreneurs all across India for an all expenditure
paid 10-day trip to silicon valley, California.

Contact
New Delhi Office:
S-6, Second Floor, DDA Shopping Complex,
Mayur Vihar Phase-I
Near Jeevan Anmol Hospital,
Delhi-110091
India
Bangalore Office:
Prestige Loka
G 01, 7/1 Brunton Road,
Bangalore 560 025
India
Email: info[at]actionforindia.org

4. Deshpande Foundation - Social Incubators in India for Startups

This foundation was established in 1996 by Dr. Gururaj and jaishree Deshpande in the US which later
on also started in India. This institution has started many programmes for startups and business
tycoons such as entrepreneurship for all, the Hubli sandbox, the Indus entrepreneurs and many
more.

Ek soch sandbox is another incubation center in Varanasi led by Deshpande foundation for building
an ecosystem that brings up conception and entrepreneurship.

Organisations or startups looking to scale to other geographies can apply for this programme. High
dormant ideas, yet to be piloted or have been piloted in India, startups which are driven by the
amorous and ardent team, which are committed to creating social change in their community, which
are innovative can also apply for this programme

Who can apply?
Organizations / Social Enterprises looking to scale to other geographies 

For queries
Call: +91-99000 35213 or Email: samvidha[at]dfmail.org

5. RTBI – Rural Technology and Business Incubator in India

RTBI is an incubation center at IIT Madras which was established in 2006 whose aim is to incubate
startups which focuses to improvise rural parts of India. This incubator lends an interest-free loan up
to 5 lakhs which has a repayment period of five years. An entrepreneur is expected to contribute at
least 20% of total project cost funds to be used for nurturing ICT based solutions with possibilities of
intellectual property formation.

Application process: online application template (in PPT form) expression of interest for incubation,
RTBI, internal review, meeting with the management of RTBI, presentation with incubation
committee and incubation agreement sign off.

RTBI – Rural Technology and Business Incubator in India


Funding

Seed Capital

Interest free loan up to 5 lakhs
Repayment period up to 5 years

Application Process

Online application Template(in PPT form) Expression of Interest for Incubation, RTBI, internal review, meeting with the Management of RTBI, presentation with Incubation Committee and Incubation Agreement sign off.

Contact Address :I Floor IITM Research Park, Chennai - 600 113 Phone : +91 44 66469872 Fax : +91 44 66469872 Email : info[at]rtbi.in

6. Dasra | Catalyst for Social Change

Dasra is in the business for last 15 years and is India's one of the foremost philanthropy foundation. Dasra has affected lives of over 20 million people, 800+ social organizations equipped with administritation expertise to scale and USD 60 million mobilized into the social sector. Adolescents, governance, sanitation, education, health etc. are the areas of focus of dasra.

Dasra has not mentioned any specific details about eligibility benchmark or selection process or how
to apply, however, you can contact dasra on the below-given details. There is no specific details on the website on how an individual or organisation can apply for funding. Dasra may be selecting organisations internally. 

Contact Address:  
Dasra India, F1, 1st Floor, Opposite G5A, Laxmi Woollen Mills Estate, Shakti Mills Lane, Off Dr. E. Moses Road, Jacob Circle, Mahalaxmi (West), Mumbai 400011, Maharashtra 
Phone: +91 22 6120 0400
Email: info[at]dasra.org

7. Upaya Social Ventures - Best Incubator in India for Startups

Upaya is a nonprofit organization that builds corporations to create jobs and amends the quality of
the lives of the people living in extreme destitution. Upaya provides business development support
and investment capital to entrepreneurs with the potential to create or improve needed jobs.

Application criteria:
For-profit: your enterprise must be legally incorporated as a for-profit business in India.
Early stage: you must have an early stage business, less than 5 years old, that has created some
revenue generating customers.

No prior funding: you haven’t received any institutional funding, but are looking to do so in 6-8
months

Program benefits
  • • Access to upaya funding ( up to $50000 equity investment in each company). Upaya selects 1-3
  • enterprises for investment from each cohort’
  • • Additional access to investors through pitch and networking technology to bring as on co-
  • investors
  • • Provide access to the network of experts, mentors, and investors
  • • The 4-month long program involves three classroom seminars focussing on helping companies
  • develope their business model in three functions- finance, marketing, and sales &organisational
  • development
  • • Support in helping companies cultivate their business plan, pitch deck, and financial model
Ennovent is an Vienna (Austria) based firm which ties-up with the private, public and third sector to
take business ideas to markets of developing countries. This firm is the business from the year 2008.
Till now, ennovent has accelerated over 250 innovations in 15 countries.

Toolbox: leverage our innovation acceleration expertise

Funds: get access to a diversity of financial resources through our planetary network of investors to
enable the incubation of a new business unit.

Community: collaborate with their community of 200+ mentors, investors, mentors, and vendors to
amplify your reach across Asia, Africa, and America.

Dasra | Catalyst for Social Change

There are no specific details about the application process. Better to contact them directly.

Contact Address: office.india[at]ennovent.com

9.  Centre for Innovation, Incubation and Entrepreneurship (CIIE)

IIM Ahmedabad center for innovation, incubation, and entrepreneurship helps entrepreneurs turn
ideas/concepts into viable business. This incubator has multiple divisions across the country. This
incubator helps startups which tend to grow in the sectors of fine tech, agriculture, energy, health
etc.

CIIE provides equity-linked backing of up to INR 1 Cr. To technology startups with innovative ideas
CIIE also supports for-profit social entrepreneurs in eight low-income states of India. CIIE provides
prototyping and market validation grants along with soft capital to startups in order to mitigate the
risk associated with the elementary stages and make them investment ready.

10. Khosla Ventures

Khosla Ventures is an American firm bottomed by Vinod Khosla which concentrates on early-stage
companies in the internet, computing, mobile, silicon technology, biotechnology and clean
technology sectors.

Some companies funded by Khosla ventures include academia.edu, bloom energy, DB networks, Eco
motors, Great point energy, impossible foods, Instacart, Neverware, and robotics. Khosla Ventures is headquartered in Menlo Park, California. They offer seed fund and main fund.

Application Process

To be considered for funding, please email a full business plan to kv[at]khoslaventures.com.

Here is a sample business plan you can start of with.

Contact Details: 2128 Sand Hill Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Phone: 650-376-8500
Fax: 650-926-9590

11. Infuse Ventures

Infuse Ventures is an early stage enterprise capital fund and ecosystem focused on the sustainability
and clean energy sector in India. This incubator is a part of CIIE housed at IIM Ahmedabad. This
incubator provides entrepreneurs with hands-on business and mentoring support, a world-class
system of Indian and global partners, and seed and early-stage capital.

This incubator mainly targets the areas like renewable energy, energy effectiveness, water and
waste, green buildings, sustainable transport, green IT and clean web.

While applying you can include points like the purpose of the enterprise, complications faced your
customers that you are trying to solve, what you are offering (products/services) to your customers,
and some details about your team.

Business Model - How will your venture make money? What are the revenue and cost drivers?
Team - Brief profile of founders, advisors and key management.

Contact: admin[at]infuseventures.in

12. Marico Innovation Foundation

It is a nonprofit organization in India accomplishing the corporate social responsibility for the parent company Marico limited. MIF’s vision is to comprehend the innovation ecosystem in India. MIF
believe that innovation can spur creation and sustenance of successful and enduring Indian brands.
That will enable India to reposition itself as a global economic superpower.

Criteria
1 any Indian allied or government body, educational institutions, for-profit and nonprofit social
organizations
2 the innovation should be beyond the prototype stage and must have shown proof of concept.
Paper ideas will not be accepted
3 the organization should be for profit
4 organization should have been incorporated after 1st July 2012
5 the income of the organization should not have crossed INR 10 crores in any of the previous five
years

Khosla Ventures Social Incubators in India
Categories

There are three categories under which you can apply:

a) Business

b) Social

c) Start-Up

Contact Details

Marico Innovation Foundation
C/o: Marico Limited, 7th Floor, Grande Palladium,
175, CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz East, Mumbai 400098

022 6648 0480
mif[at]marico.com

13. INNOCITY PITCH: MORE THAN JUST CAPITAL 

IInnocity pitch is super particular regarding their selection process, only 5-10 % of the startups
that apply have been selected. Again, this incubator is housed in CIIE at IIM Ahmedabad, if you are
lucky enough to get selected, then you can get up to 20 lakhs of donation, fundraising support from
startup clinics.

Benefits
Up to 20 lakhs of grants to a maximum of 3 startups.
One day long pitch practice
Pitch desk design
Fundraising support by indiabizforsale
One free startup clinic for selected startups.

Program Benefits

Upto Rs. 20L of grants to a maximum of 3 startups
ONE Day long Pitch Practice (one week prior to the pitch day) - Optional, FREE
Pitch Deck Design (Optional, Paid)
Fundraising support by IndiaBizForSale (fund raising fee applicable)
ONE FREE Startup Clinic (optional)

Submit Your Idea through Online Application Form.

Contact: C/o CIIE Initiatives
IIM New Campus
Vastrapur
Ahmedabad 380015 Gujarat, India

Email: info[at]innocity.in
swarupp[at]iima.ac.in

14. Startup Oasis -Social Incubator

Startup oasis contributes incubation support to entrepreneurs with ingenious ideas and business
plans. Incubation support includes business and technical advice, mentoring support, access to
expert networks, and facilitation of seed and early age funding.

Startups working in social impact fields like agriculture, skills, and livelihood, health, sustainability,
education, micro-entrepreneurship, animal husbandry, energy, and water can apply. Selected
startups will be given funding up to INR 20 lakhs, proper mentoring and advice and access to the
networks of experts.

Application process is online in the website.

15. Start up Oasis - Social Accelarator

Social Accelerator support the social impact start-ups working in social-impact domain, like but not limited to Agriculture, Skills and Livelihood, Health, Sustainability, Education, Micro Entrepreneurship, Animal Husbandry, Energy and Water.

Start-ups registered in or having operations in Gujarat OR Start-ups registered in Rajasthan / Madhya Pradesh or having or planning to begin operations in either or both of these two states.

Get an opportunity to get a grant of up to INR 25 lakhs from SAP.

Apply via Google Form.

Contact: social-accelerator[at]ciieindia.org

16. Michael & Susan Dell Foundation

Michael & Susan Dell Foundation seek to fund projects that directly serve or impact children living in urban poverty, particularly in the areas of education, childhood health and family economic stability (including microfinance).

Check Your Eligibility to get funding here

To complete the application, you will also need:
  • the amount you are requesting
  • your project budget
  • the number of children your project will reach
  • a problem statement (500 character limit)
  • a project description (1500 character limit)
  • a brief description of how the requested funding will be used (500 character limit)
  • a brief description of proposed success metrics (500 character limit)
You can apply for grant by going to the website.

14. N/Core, an incubator exclusively for nonprofits

N/core is a social incubator that is entirely for non-profit organizations. This incubator helps
enterprises which work in the field of agriculture, health care, hunger and nutrition, gender equality,
water and sanitation, financial inclusion, land and property, energy, employability, education,
nonprofit ecosystem and more.

For applying, your enterprise should not be more than 3 years old. If choosen, you can get funds up
to 10 lakhs, mentoring by N/core partners and access to N/core’s network of selector stalwarts,
entrepreneurs, and CRS council

Focus areas

Access to finance | Affordable housing | Urban homelessness | Land titling and records |  Legal aid |  Problems affecting women and marginal farmers.

You have to submit your idea in the first round. Once that is selected, to proceed to the next phase, they will invite you to submit your startup plan. for details on what should be part of your startup plan, please refer to this document. Selected applicants from this round will then be invited for a video call with few of the jury members.

15. Startup Village

Startup Village  is India's first incubator which is funded in partner by the public and the private
sector. Startup Village is a technology business incubator and mostly funds startups which are in the
sector of e-commerce, mobile computing, and technology product startups. The boosters and
backers of startup village are the department of science and technology, the government of India,
Technopark, Trivandrum and MobME wireless.

This incubator has a special program for students studying in college and has some basic knowledge
about coding.

16. NSRCEL Social Ventures Incubation

NSRCEL Social Ventures Incubation based on IIM Banglore and been offering incubation for social enterprises. There is a preincubation program for selected start up and they offer office space and seed funding.

Round 1: Submit your idea online
Round 2: As a part of the selection process, you are required to submit a Slide Deck and a Pitch Video.

The details are as follows:

1.   The Video should cover :  (strictly LIMIT the duration of the video to  2 minutes )
  • What is the purpose of your organization
  • What is the specific need /opportunity that you are addressing
  • What is the change that you are trying to influence
  • With reference to the above what have you accomplished so far
  • What support do you need from NSRCEL Social Ventures Incubation Program
2.  The PPT should cover:
  • Your Core team profile ( Name of founder, Mobile number, Email, City and complete residential address)
  • Company registration number (for-profit)/FCRA number (not for profit)
  • Organizational presence ( where all in India are you located )
  • What all activities do you do in each of the above places
  • What have you achieved so far ( impact ) 
  • What do you wish to achieve in the next 3 years
  • How are you currently financing your organization

17. Zone Startups

ZOne startps is a Mumbai based social accelarator providing networking, peer to peer meeting services, mentorship, partnerships with CSR and other companies, access to cloud credits and work space.

You can apply through the website online.

Other Resources

Start up India list of Incubators can be accessed from here - Ministry of Commerce and Industry

Startup India list of Accelerators can be accessed from here - Startup India Hub

Check the list of Startup India Schemes here - 50+ Startup Schemes By The Indian Government That Startups Should Know About

There are other incubators all around the World which you can read from Quora.

May 20, 2018

Best emulator for Windows, Android, Nintendo

2018-05-20T12:40:00+05:30
RetroArch, FCEUX, Nestopia, VirtuaNES. jNES. Nintendulator are some of the best emulator online for Windows pc for gaming. FCEUX is most popular NES emulator online in Nintendo Entertainment System community. Here we will explore best Android emulator online like MAME4droid, Snes9x, Gameboy Color, GENPlusDroid. PPSSPP — PlayStation, MegaN64, best nes emulator online android, best nes emulators for Windows and best nes emulator 2018. Let us look at the Best NES Emulator online for Windows, Android, Nintendo Gaming Consoles.

Nintendo gaming emulators do the job

In this era of modern technology, and the era of gaming consoles like PlayStation 4 and Xbox, we’ve lost that taste and flavor of gaming that we used to experience with those old Nintendo and Gameboy consoles.

old Nintendo and Gameboy consoles


Do you remember how we used to play games like Super Mario, Mario cart, duck hunt, and pokemon for hours and hours without getting bored? Nowadays, nobody even talks about those games. But do you know that there is still a way by which you can play games like Super Mario, Mario cart and duck hunt in your mobile phone or in your pc and relive those moments all over again? Yes, Nintendo gaming emulators do the job for us.

What are emulators?

Emulators are the special type of applications or software programs, specially designed to recreate a specific environment. Nintendo gaming emulators are specifically designed to play those old school games In your mobile phone or your computer. All of these emulators are free and easy to use. You can easily download them from the trusted sources like google play store.

You don’t need to root your smartphones for using these emulators. And also your smartphone does not need to have high-quality processors or high-quality graphics card. Most of the emulators work fine with basic or medium quality hardware. But the biggest drawback of using these emulators is that we don’t get that experience of playing games, which we used to get while playing those games in handheld devices, like Nintendo DS.

Best emulator online for Windows, Android, Nintendo


Note: All of the below-mentioned simulators are in no manner associated with/related to the official Nintendo gaming consoles only.

How to get started with emulator online for Windows, Android, Nintendo

In this article, I have mentioned some top notch quality emulators for Nintendo gaming consoles for android as well as windows. The first step, download the application from the play store and install it. Secondly, you need a special type of game files for these emulators, a.k.a. ROM files.

You can download these ROM files from the web. Say, you want to play duck hunt, so open your preferred web browser, search for “duck hunt ROM”. You will see a list of numerous websites from where you can download these ROM files. These ROM files are also free of cost.

After downloading these ROM files, emulator should automatically detect the ROM files and you should be able to play the games straight away. So here is the list of some of the best gaming emulators for Nintendo gaming consoles.

1. Drastic ds Emulator - Best Emulator for Nintendo Gaming Consoles

Today I will show you a brand new way to play nintendo games on your computer. With this new tool you will be able to play all the nintendo games you want on your computer for free. This tool is called Drastic ds Emulator.

What is a Drastic ds Emulator

A Drastic ds Emulator is a program that you can install on your laptop, computer or desktop, that will allow you to play Nintendo console games on your android and has been downloaded for over million times on play store. The console that I’m talking right now is the old nintendo console. As you know there are many emulators out there but only few of them work. Drastic ds Emulator apk can be downloaded from this link.

emulator online for smartphone android


This emulator is available for Android devices. this app is rated as 4.6/5 by the users on google play store. Currently, it is priced at $4.99, but trust me, with tons of features, this emulator is worth every penny. If you are not willing to pay then you can download the APK file of this application for free. Also, you can get the cracked version of this app for free.

Pros

This emulator works on almost every smartphone smoothly, doesn’t lag and no freezes at all. It is fast and reliable. You can change the on-screen displays or you can even connect an external controller. Its user-friendly UI makes it easier to use.

Cons

This emulator, however, does not have features of multiplayer gaming through Bluetooth or WIFI. Other than this, everything seems to be perfect!!

2. NDS Boy! NDS Emulator to play pokemon

This is an excellent emulator when you want to play games like pokemon black or pokemon silver soul. This emulator is available for free on google play store. Users have rated it as 4.5/5 but I would certainly rate it as 5 on 5.
NDS Emulator to play pokemon

It’s minimum requirements are:
  1. RAM should be 2GB or more
  2. A quadcore processor or an octa-core processor
  3. Android version 4.0 or above

These requirements are not an issue since we this type of hardware in every midrange or flagship phone.

Pros

This app supports all types of game files like .nds, .zip, .7z, and .rar. this emulator has a very fast save system. You can save and load games and continue playing where you left off, whenever you wish.

Cons

After installing you might face errors for the first time but try again, it will surely work. If your phone does not meet the requirements as mentioned above, then games might start lagging or even crash.

3. nds4droid Emulator for Android

This is another great emulator for android. It is available on play store for free. It has all the features that an ideal gaming emulator should have. On a scale of 5, I would rate it as a 4.

Pros

This emulator is an open source emulator, so if you are a developer, you can even customize it the way you like. Besides, this emulator saves the games every minute, so even if your game crashes, you can start playing from where you left.

Cons

Unfortunately, this emulator is slower as compared to the others, Even in the flagship phones. This emulator has problems with the high compatibility games. So if you like playing high compatibility games, I won’t recommend using nds4droid.

4. GENPlusDroid emulator with autosave feature

If your phone does not have enough space, then GENPlusDroid is all you need. The size of this app is just 1.6 MB. This app works perfectly on every android version. Also, it does not require high-end hardware specifications.

Pros

This apps works fine even with the high compatibility games. No issues of lagging and crashing at all. This emulator has an autosave feature, so even if you receive phone calls while you are playing, your data won’t be lost and you will be able to start where you left off

Cons

The only drawback of this emulator is its controls. The controls are not flexible enough and you have to be precise while tapping on the buttons. But sooner or later, you will get used to it.

5. No$GBA - No-cash-GBA - Emulator for Nintendo ds gaming console

great emulator for android and raspberry pieNo$GBA ( read as No-cash-GBA ) is an emulator for Nintendo ds gaming console, which works on windows. This emulator also supports Gameboy games. This emulator is very easy to install. A beginner should be easily able to install it, without any hassle. This is one of the best available emulators for windows. You can download it from its official website.

Pros

This emulator works perfectly even with the basic configuration like windows vista/XP/2000. And even 256 Mb of RAM is enough. This emulator also supports external gamepads, for people who are having a hard time using keyboards. This emulator supports almost every game.

Cons

This emulator has a problem with it’s save and load system. It does not save game properly and eventually, you end up losing data. However, this problem can be fixed by following the instructions that the developers have provided at their official site.

6. NeonDS

This emulator is no longer available officially after the developers decided to take it down from the internet. However, this emulator is still available on some of the third party websites like softonic.com. this emulator does not take much space on your pc.

Pros

This emulator supports all keyboard shortcuts, which comes in handy while playing high-speed games. Games can be saved and loaded easily. Also, irrespective of the compatibility, this emulator supports all sorts of games.

Cons

When it was first released, this emulator was in its developing stage. But after some time developers decided to take it down and today, years after it was released, it is still in its developing stage. And won’t ever get developed. So users having a low-end configuration might face some problems like slower frame rate.

7. DEsmuME 0.9.11 Emulator for Windows, Mac OS and Linux

This emulator is not only available for Windows, but for Mac OS and Linux as well. I can’t say anything about Mac OS or Linux, but as far as windows is concerned, it works perfectly fine.you can easily download it from its official site and the best part is, you still get updates for this emulator. Again, which are downloadable from its official site

Pros

This is an open source simulator, so if you are a developer and if you like things to be your way, this is for you. This simulator has an inbuilt movie recorder so that you can record your games. It also supports the microphone, connectable via USB or audio jack ports. This emulator works fine even with the basic configuration.

Cons

Stability has been a major issue with this emulator over the years. This emulator crashes very often. Maybe because it is open source. if you are lucky enough, you will definitely have a good time using this simulator.

8. Citra 3DS open source emulator online for Linux, Windows, macOS

Citra 3DS is also an open source emulator available for all three major operating systems viz. windows, macOS and Linux. This emulator needs a bit of advanced configuration. Windows 7 or higher and for macOS it need version 10.12 or higher. This emulator works only on 64 bit operating systems.

open source emulator online for windows

Pros

It is easy to save and load games in Citra 3DS emulator. Since it is an open source emulator, you can contribute to it or modify it according to you.

Cons

Not all games are compatible with this emulator. If your game is not compatible, all you see is a black screen. Or sometimes you just see the title and then it crashes or freezes. You can check the list of the compatible games on their official website.

9. DuoS DSEMU Emulator for Windows 10

This is an emulator where you can play almost every game, it doesn’t have any issues like lagging or crashing. Works absolutely fine on almost every windows version. This is available for Windows only

Pros

In order to save the memory, This emulator does not have a user interface to open the games. You can directly open the games by right-clicking on the ROM files and select “open with Duos DSEMU”. 

Cons

If you are someone who likes to play games by connecting external gamepads or joysticks, then this emulator is not for you. This emulator does not support external joysticks or gamepads. So you will have to use mouse and keyboard only

10. iDeaS Online Emulator

This is a near perfect emulator according to me. You can play the majority of games on this emulator without any lag, graphics or sound problems. This emulator can even work on systems which are as basic as Windows 95.

Pros

As I mentioned this there are no glitches and you can play the majority of games without any hustle. This emulator has a very simple and effective load and save system. So no need to worry about your data getting lost.

Cons

This emulator now is a dead project. Which means developers have stopped developing it further so you won’t get any updates. So even if find some glitches, you won’t be able to fix it.

11. RPCS3 - PlayStation 3 Emulator for Windows and Linux Open Source

This emulator is created by a team with some emulators in their back, but with all of their experience they still have major problems with the tool. Their Emulator is one of the hardest emulators to install, and for a normal user it will take ages to install it. You need to download so many required files to install it properly.

It took us more than an hour to install all the things and we still have some files missing. After we installed all the required files we found out that the tool can run only the games that the team tested on the emulator, and they only tested ten games.

PlayStation 3 Emulator for Windows

12. ESV Emulator

ESV Emulator is one of the oldest emulators from the market , it’s so old that don’t even think to download it on windows 7, windows 8 or windows 10. This emulator can’t operate on this operating systems. It has a lot of lag and the creators of this emulator really don’t know what to do. 

They don’t know how an emulator really work. They don’t allow you to use your keyboard as a controller which made it very hard for us to play one of the games. I used the emulator to play an old game and it crashed after one hour. We succeeded in opening the emulator again but it had some problems so we deleted it. 

On bing we found out that there is another ESV emulator that really works, but it is still in beta tests and works only with one game. We downloaded it and played that game. I can say that the game experience is fine , but that’s all, there are no special features in this ESV Emulator. I’m sure that in the future when they will launch it. It will have a big impact on the emulator market. The developers are developing a ps4 emulator which they will finish it before the end of the year.

13. Emulator by ANX - Best Online Emulator for Windows 10

Emulator by ANX” is one of the best emulators we ever tested, this emulator works with all operating systems including windows 7, windows 8, Mac Os and Latest Windows 10. We decided to test some games. This Emulator have a built in downloader that let you download any game from the Nintendo market that is compatible with Nintendo console. 

We downloaded God Of Arena and some major popular games, they worked better than ever, the game play was so fun. It was better than the actual console, this emulator allows you to connect a remote also, but it works with other remotes too. We even tested a wireless remote and worked without any problems. 

When you download the game it will be installed in less than 2 minutes, after that you can enter in the game and enjoy it. We tested all the hard games and played them for hours and the emulator seemed to work better and better. Than we decided to test the game speeds with the real console and for our surprise the emulator was faster than the console.

NES emulator online in Nintendo Entertainment System

14. VEMULATOR

The spot number 4 on google is a video from vimeo. This one can be called VEMULATOR , we watched the video and downloaded the tool , as expected we completed a survey, the tool didn’t worked, it didn’t even want to open so we deleted it right away. After seeing that the emulators ranked on google are all fake, we decided to change the tactic, so we searched on bing. 

15. Cils Emulator

First one in our test was, Cils Emulator, it’s an emulator created by a team from India. In this test we want to see which emulator is the fastest one to use, and which can be installed and used in less than 3 minutes. So the Cils Emulator have some great futures on paper , but when we tried to install it we needed an old computer, and that was a big problem for us. 

But with a little help from a friend got an old Laptop. So we installed it, than the Cils Emulator didn’t want to open so we needed the latest Net.Framework. We finally managed to open the Emulator and we found out that it only works with few games. We tested one of the games that worked and it was the most horrible game experience I ever had. With that in mind we uninstalled the Cils Emulator and installed another one.

16. Emulator by GRak

This one is called “Emulator by GRak”. This emulator was a nightmare too, as the resolution of the gameplay was like 600×900. This is a nightmare if you ask me, than as the Cils, only 2 games worked on this. But the thing is we succeed to install it in less than 10 minutes which is a bonus for us. 

Then we wanted to play the game , but the problem was it didn’t worked with our keyboard so we need to use a small keyboard shown in the emulator. After few more minutes playing the emulator crushed , and we couldn’t make it to work again. So another lose for us.

17. DDZ Emulator from United Kingdom

As you know there is a quote that tells Third time’s the charm, so we start testing another emulator, this time it is created by a Team from United Kingdom, This tool doesn’t have a name so we called it after the team who created it, DDZ Emulator, yeah it’s not a great team but don’t blame us, it’s the team fault that they call themselves like this. So we finally found an emulator that works on our new computer and not on our old laptop.

emulator online for Nintendo gaming console


We still needed to install some updated but after six minutes we succeed to install the emulator. So after we installed it we download some nintendo games from our site. We installed some games and start playing them, The game was really fun, but after a while it starts to have lag, first we think it was from us than after we run some test we found out that the tool use more resources that it should use, and if you don’t have one of the best computers out there I don’t recommend using this emulator, as it will kill your RAM.

18. Project Rolt Emulator

This emulator that is ranked on google when we tested the emulators wasn’t so good at all, we will call him Project Rolt, this emulator didn’t worked at all, as it made my computer crash , and I was forced to install the windows again, this cost me a lot of data, and hours of work lost. It was good for me that I had some info on my cloud storage otherwise it could make me great damage. I’ve reported it to google that provide fake content that could harm your computer, so I hope. I won’t see that website ranked on google ever again.

More Emulators - More testing - More Problems

We tested 5 more emulators that we found on Google, they say that they are the best emulators, so we decided to download and install all of them. After we downloaded the first emulator, who forced us to make a survey to open it, which is kind annoying. We start using it , but it didn’t worked with any of the games we had. So we uninstalled it and reported to the admin. Still we don’t have an answer from the Admin of the website. As we don’t have permission of the site admin to publish the name of the tool we will just call it emulator By LL.

Than we downloaded the second ranked website in google at that time emulator, also we hadn’t any response from the admin so we can’t share the website name or the tool name, as we don’t have rights to do that.

Best Emulators to Buy Online

If you want to use real emulators, you can buy them online. Many have asked me where to get good emulators to play retro games and other cool games. Here are a few super cool emulators and devices that you can buy online.

1. Pizza Boy - GBC Emulator 


Android emulator with high precision and passes all the super-hard Blargg tests. The code is written in C with OpenSL native libraries for video and audio and use very low battery.


Check out the price

2. Raspberry Pi 3 based retro games emulation console, 16GB edition, 2x snes type controller, Retropie

All-in-one lost cost MAME machine, retro gaming emulation console based on Raspberry Pi 3 Model B to play retro games on HDTV.

3. Slayin by FDG Entertainment GmbH & Co.KG

How do you feel if you get endless action RPG, endless tons of weapons, infinite armor and spells in pixel perfect retro-graphics. Slayin is an amazing cool RPG game amazing sounds, superb game play and gives classic super hard challenges.

A must buy - Check out price

These are some of the best emulator online for Windows, Android, Nintendo gaming consoles. So what are you waiting for? Download your favorite emulator and get started now!!

April 12, 2018

How to Verify if an Email Address Is Real or Fake

2018-04-12T12:40:00+05:30
Are you trying to verify email address without sending email and want to check email online to verify an email address to know if it is real or fake. You can verify email address and check mail address using SMTP, MX record and connect it via Telnet protocol. You can verify email address, check mail address and find hidden email accounts free using SMTP, MX records using Command Prompt in Windows.

Verify if an Email Address

Verify email address without sending email

In Windows, go to start menu, type "Turn Windows Features on or off" without quotes and select it.
Tick the "Telnet Client" and select Ok. Telnet Client will help you to connect to remote networks using telnet protocol.

Computer might restart.

Go to start menu, type "cmd" without quotes, right click on it and select Run as administrator.
A black window will appear. Copy or type the below command inside command prompt. You can paste the code by right clicking and select paste.

nslookup  –type=mx gmail.com

The command will extract all the mx records of the domain and you may get some codes like below.
gmail.com MX preference=30, exchanger = alt3.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com
gmail.com MX preference=20, exchanger = alt2.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com
gmail.com MX preference=5,  exchanger = gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com
gmail.com MX preference=10, exchanger = alt1.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com
gmail.com MX preference=40, exchanger = alt4.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com
Replace gmail.com with the domain that you want to verify.

Once you have received the mx records of the domain, pick any of the server and start sending the messages to verify an email address to know if it is real or fake.

Check email online to verify an email address to know if it is real or fake

Go to start menu, type "cmd" without quotes, right click on it and select Run as administrator.
A black window will appear. Copy or type the below command inside command prompt. You can paste the code by right clicking and select paste.

telnet gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com 25

Say Hello to server

HELO

Identify yourself

mail from:<[email protected]>

Type the email id that you want to verify to know if it is real or fake

rcpt to:<[email protected]>

 You’ll get an “OK” if the address exists.

If email id is fake, you may get 550 error.

[email protected] – The email account that you tried to reach does not exist.
[email protected] – The email account that you tried to reach is disabled.

Source: Labnol and Lifehacker

Command Prompt method not working

Some used the command prompt method to verify email id and it did not work out. They were getting timed out error. You need to install Telnet protocol first to avoid this error.

cmd verify email address mx record timedout

Read more: Free email verification services to Verify an Email Address here.

April 10, 2018

8 Free Email Verification Services to Verify an Email Address

2018-04-10T12:38:00+05:30
You can use free email verification services such as email checker hippo, gmail email check, bulk email verifier and other email verifier software by checking email address owner and verify an email address. Here are the list of free validation tools online, free reverse email search engines and absolutely free reverse email lookup free with free results. There are couple of email verification and validation tools online to verify the email address. They are Email-checker.net, verifyemailaddress.org, Hunter, Verify-Email.org, Tools.verifyemailaddress.io,  Mailtester, IPlocation and verifalia.

Email Verification Services to Verify an Email Address

The list of Free Email Verification Services online

Just enter the email address and select verify. You can use bulk email verifier to verify many email addresses at the same time.

1. Email-checker.net 

It extracts the MX records from the email address and connect to mail server to make sure the mailbox really exist for that user/address. You can use it here.

2. Verifyemailaddress.org

It connect to the email server to confirm the validity of the email address. Use it here.

3. Hunter.io 

Hunter checks Valid format, Gibberish Email Address, Disposable Email Address, Webmail Email Addresses, Presence of MX Records, Presence of SMTP Server, SMTP Check and  Accept-all Domain. You have to sign up to use the tool.

4. Verify-Email.org 

This email verification tool actually connects to the mail server, extract MX record, verify in server and checks whether the mailbox exists or not. Link here to use.

The result is like this;

MX record about gmail.com exists.

Connection succeeded to alt2.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com SMTP.
220 mx.google.com ESMTP z12si2175616edm.465 - gsmtp

> HELO verify-email.org
250 mx.google.com at your service

> MAIL FROM: <[email protected]>
=250 2.1.0 OK z12si2175616edm.465 - gsmtp

> RCPT TO: <[email protected]>
=250 2.1.5 OK z12si2175616edm.465 - gsmtp

5. Tools.verifyemailaddress.io

It checks email id and provide a valid trust score. You can have maximum 20 daily email verifications. Link.

6. Mailtester

It provide server details with IP addresses. Link.

Result

Mail servers found for domain:

- alt1.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com (priority 10, ip address: 74.125.130.27)
- gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com (priority 5, ip address: 108.177.126.27)
- alt4.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com (priority 40, ip address: 108.177.9.26)
- alt2.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com (priority 20, ip address: 74.125.23.27)
- alt3.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com (priority 30, ip address: 173.194.202.27)
Using mail server with lowest priority number:
- gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com (priority 5, ip address: 108.177.126.27)

7. IPlocation

It provides MX records and detailed server responses. Link here.

Result

Mail Server (MX Records)

gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com   5
alt1.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com   10
alt2.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com   20
alt3.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com   30

alt4.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com   40

Detailed Server Response(s)

Connecting to alt1.gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com
220 mx.google.com ESMTP e11si1380659ioe.237 - gsmtp


HELO iplocation.net
250 mx.google.com at your service


MAIL FROM:
250 2.1.0 OK e11si1380659ioe.237 - gsmtp


RCPT TO:

250 2.1.5 OK e11si1380659ioe.237 - gsmtp

8. Verifalia

It does Syntax validation, Role account validation, Syntax validation, ISP-specific, Disposable email address (DEA) validation, Free email provider check, DNS records validation, Honeypot detection, Disposable email address (DEA) validation, second pass, SMTP server validation, Mailbox validation and Catch-all mail exchanger validation. Use the link here.

Read more: How to Verify if an Email Address Is Real or Fake

How to Find Someone on Dating Sites by Email.

Oh, Snap! Why Signup on Snapchat Risk Your Privacy and How to Protect It

2018-04-10T10:47:00+05:30
Snapchat is a multimedia messaging app launched in September 2011. Snapchat became very popular in North America and Europe in short time with estimated 37 million monthly active users in the United States. New Snapchat update 2018 raises questions on privacy of users like Sarahah app. How Snapchat use the privacy information of the users. We will let you know why Signup on Snapchat Is a Bad Idea with New Connected Apps Feature and how to protect your network and privacy data against snapchat’s new connected apps feature.

As Facebook faces mounting scandals surrounding their data-sharing practices, Snapchat has started testing a new service that allows third-party companies to share user data. According to screenshots posted on Mashable a few weeks ago, Snapchat unveiled a new beta service dubbed “Connected Apps” that appears to let its 150 million users give third-party apps the ability to access, collect, and share their data. Amid growing outcries calling for social media sites to enact stricter privacy rules, Snapchat’s latest feature would do the exact opposite.

Collecting Your Privacy Data without Permission

Snapchat’s current API, which lets companies buy ads through third-party dashboards, doesn’t allow direct contact through Snapchat itself. It also doesn’t share any user data. This means if a company wants to target someone, they can’t interact with their account directly; instead, they would need to go through another service to market their product and/or collect data. 

This increasingly unique privacy feature is what has helped Snapchat’s users (most of whom are under 18 years old) have more autonomy than other social networks. Unfortunately, this appears to be the exact service Snapchat CEO Evan Spiegel wants to move away from. 

Now, instead of relying on user privacy, Connected Apps would adopt a business model similar to Facebook’s by letting marketers directly engage with and collect data on various users -- all without the user ever really knowing how their information is used.

This isn’t the first time Snapchat’s raised privacy alarms: their location map feature, which was rolled out last month, broadcasted the exact location of users and was met with a lukewarm reception. 

Signup on Snapchat Risk Your Privacy and How to Protect It

Snapchat May Soon Be Selling Your Privacy

The fact that Snapchat’s website has updated its terms to include a section mentioning how the company is not responsible for how third-party apps collect and share data is enough to raise the alarm. According to the updated terms, Snapchat says:

“Through these links, third-party integrations, and co-branded or third-party-branded services, you may be providing information (including personal information) directly to the third party, us, or both. You acknowledge and agree that we are not responsible for how those third parties collect or use your information.”

Snapchat raises a handful of privacy concerns

The new feature raises a handful of privacy concerns: first, the size and scope of the data these third-party apps can collect is unknown; second, the fact that the majority Snapchat’s user base is under legal age could raise ethical questions; and third, with the growing outcry for social media sites like Facebook and Twitter to adopt more stringent privacy settings, Snapchat’s willingness to move against the status quo could be a signal for smaller apps to do the same. 

At a time when Facebook’s Cambridge Analytica scandal has led to millions of people deleting their accounts, Snapchat’s new feature could stick a fork in the growing trend toward acknowledging (and caring about) user privacy. On the other hand, the new feature could ultimately backfire and move an increasingly downward trend in Snapchat’s popularity even lower.

How to Keep Your Information Private

It’s important to note that this new feature is still being tested, which means Snapchat may alter or update how Connected Apps work -- or disregard it entirely. Still, the realization that social media sites can and have been collecting user data is enough to make anyone rethink how their personal information is used.

Fortunately, there are a number of ways you can strengthen your privacy, including minimizing which apps have access to your network and removing personal information from your Snap profile. However, none may be as effective or efficient as using a VPN (virtual private network). By connecting to a virtual network, you’re able to hide your actual location while you essentially “take on” another. That means everything you do online -- including the sites you visit and services you use -- will be anonymous. This is because VPNs actually mask your IP address, which is what websites use to identify you.

While VPNs have traditionally been used in heavy-censorship countries like China where internet access is limited, they’re becoming more popular in the U.S. and Europe where people are using them to help encrypt and anonymize their network.

Whatever Snapchat decides to do, it’s important that you stay proactive by keeping your personal information private; and at the moment, it seems a VPN would be a pretty good option.

How to Protect your Privacy in Apps

If you are looking forward to keep all the private pictures and videos hidden, then Calculator Vault is a godsend for anyone who want to protect their privacy, lock installed apps, hide private images and hide private videos from children, friends, Girlfriend, wife, family members!"

Hide private photos of family, copies of driving licences, ID cards, Credit Cards, ATM cards and secret videos. Protect your files from an intruder, block hackers completely, stop a third person from sharing your files without your permission.

Download Calculator Vault for Android Mobile Phones from Vault Apps Today

March 12, 2018

7 Effective Ways To Tackle Bhang Effect

2018-03-12T15:29:00+05:30
Bhang is a regular drink in Holi till you consume enough to get high to dance. For beginners and first time users, Bhang may feel like a lot worse. Here are effective ways to tackle Bhang Effect. Are you searching for ways on how much bhang to consume, what is experience of bhang, how to reduce bhang effects and how long does bhang take to kick in. I will share you my experience with bhang effect and details on how much bhang to drink to get high, how to consume bhang goli, bhang hangover duration and bhang side effects treatment.

My Experience of Bhang and Bhang Effects

I bought Bhang from an approved Bhang shop and I asked him to mix 4 spoons of Bhang with sweet water for take home. I went home and consumed 1/3rd of the total content of Bhang mixed in cold sweet water around 8:30 PM night. I took a break of 15 minutes and nothing happened. I took another 1/3rd and waited for another 15 minutes and nothing. Then after 15 minutes, I took the last portion in a gulp and drank some water. I thought the shop keeper cheated me as I am not feeling anything.

bhang effects


After 1 hour, I suddenly felt numbness in my body as I was talking to someone in call. I cut the call and tried to sit and started to Google on how to prevent Bhang effect as I was sure after ten minutes, I may not be able to do so. My mouth got really dry and I kept on drinking water. Pain sensation was gone. I kept on drinking like 2-3 ltrs of water till my stomach is full. I sat sometime in my bed eyes closed and I could feel the all the bodily sensations such as breathing, gas coming out of mouth and heartbeat in real. I tried to sleep but started vomiting.

I went to the toilet and vomited multiple times. Mouth got dried and took a bottle of water and sat in the toilet itself and drank water and vomited and coughed. I opened the tap and pour water on my head and body. I really felt like crying as this is really bad. I realize that I can control my sensations by commanding to them. I commanded to stop vomiting and coughing and that decision coincided with the bodily sensations. That conflict made my body crumple and shiver. I sat there for more than half an hour and later took a towel and wiped my head. Took a bedsheet and pillow, lied on the floor with wet body and dresses.

I was shaking like hell. Every minutes my body shakes and I am unable to do anything. After 4 hours around 2:15 PM, the effects reduced and in ten minutes, I came back to my senses. I felt enormously relieved and thanked God.

How much bhang to consume

There is no specific answer to it. I would suggest for beginners to take less than half a spoon and wait at least 1 and half hour before taking another dose. If you want to take more, take in a period of 15 minutes or so. You can consume bhang goli with cold sweet milk or water. Other items are Bhang Thandaayi, Bhang Pakodas, Bhang Barfi, and even Bhang Ice Cream.

How long does bhang take to kick in

Bhang generally take 1 hour to 1 and half an hour to kick in. Beginners do not understand this and drink more creating a havoc experience. Always take very small amount.

Bhang hangover duration

Again there is no specific answer to it. It depends on how much you have taken. I took 4 spoons and got high for 4 hours.

How to reduce bhang effects and side effects

To Do List

Eat food moderately before taking Bhang -  Many say to eat heavy food before taking Bhang. I would suggest to eat moderately. Heavy food will make you really tired and dehydrating. You can include juice and fruits in the food. Do not forget to drink water. Moderate food consumption will also help in vomiting. After a point of time, nothing will come out of your stomach and then you can command your inner systems to stop vomiting.

Drink water moderately - If you keep on drinking water without any control, you may end up vomiting badly and get dehydrated. Take regular shots of water like one glass and urinate as much.

Eat Apple - I ate Apple and banana and I do not know whether it actually helped me. 

eat apple to reduce bhang effects


Lemon Juice - You can lemon water as it will somewhat stop the Bhangover. I have not tried it so cannot advice.

lemon juice to subside bhang effects


Stay Cold - I would suggest to open shower and sit in the washroom itself. This will suspend the effects and increase the blood flow. Try to make your body as cold as possible to raise body temperature and increase blood flow.

shower to wear of effects of bhang


Not To Do List

Do not take caffeine products as it will worsen the experience.
Do not smoke.
Do not take any other drugs or alcohol.

Post Bhang Sessions - Bhangover effects

Next day you may feel lethargic, dehydrated and tired. Drink water and eat apple in the morning. Take light food only and do not take hard heavy food. Stay hydrated.

Update: I am having stomach pain and bloating feelings for the last 2 days. Taking antibotic for it

Always Remember: No one has died using Bhang. The experience will last only 4-8 hours and it will go away fast. Stay hydrated and keep your conscience awake. This Shall Too Pass On.


Search Here

Whats Hot

About Author